top of page

OUR TEAM

Thomas Tsakounis

​Clinical Director

(301) 370-6613

therapist@aquietjourney.com

Click here to learn more about Tom

Credentials: Nationally Certified, Board Certified Tele-Mental Health Therapist & Licensed Pastoral Counselor; Maryland Approved Supervisor,

AASECT Certified Sex Therapist

ISTI Certified Sex & Couples Therapist

Master Reiki Practitioner, Chakra Balancing & Registered Herbalist

Areas of focus: GLBTQIA+, Intimacy & Sexual Health Counseling, & Trauma

TTFP.jpg

Caroline Friedman

Counseling Associate

(301) 818-0708

CFriedman@aquietjourney.com

Click here to learn more about Caroline

 

image0-6_edited.jpg

Kathryn Gingles "Katy"

 

Counseling Intern

 (202) 642-1365

KGingles@aquietjourney.com

Click here to learn more about Katy

 

kgingles march 2024 _edited.jpg

John Lee

LMT, RCST

Licensed Massage Therapist

CranioSacral Therapy

(301) 370-6813

WholeBodyConcept@aol.com

Click here to learn more about John

 

photo(4)_edited.jpg

Jena Cottreau

Counseling Associate

(571) 295-5134

JCottreau@aquietjourney.com

Click here to learn more about Jena

 

IMG_2593.JPG

Cody Jenkins

Counseling Associate

(410) 236-9615

CodyJenkins@aquietjourney.com

Click here to learn more about Cody

 

Cody 2023_edited.jpg

Tomilade Canty

 

Counseling Intern

(443) 924-6464

tcanty@aquietjourney.com

Click here to learn more about Tomi

 

95B9556C-18A6-4DA0-9A70-2073C6C3C20B_1_201_a_edited.jpg

Nkiru "Nikki" Ezeani

Certified Nurse Practitioner

(301) 593-1707

nkezeani@lomackpriarycare.com

Click here to learn more about Nikki

​Certified Nurse Practitioner - Nikki has extensive Critical Care, Outpatient Primary Care, Geriatric and Long Term Care experiences.  Nikki's special interests are in Adults, Geriatrics, Long Term Care, and Women's Health.  Nikki's office is located at:

11120 New Hampshire Ave

Suite 501

Silver Spring, MD 20904

bg-Copy.jpg
bottom of page