OUR TEAM

Thomas Tsakounis

MS, LCPC, NCC, BC-TMH, RH(AHG)

​Clinical Director

(301) 370-6613

therapist@aquietjourney.com

Click here to learn more about Tom

Credentials: Nationally Certified, Board Certified Tele-Mental Health Therapist & Licensed Pastoral Counselor; Maryland Approved Supervisor, Master Reiki Practitioner, Chakra Balancing & Registered Herbalist

Areas of focus: GLBTQIA+, Intimacy & Sexual Health Counseling, & Trauma

TTFP.jpg

Adelle Derequito

Counseling Associate

(301) 455-6338

ADerequito@aquietjourney.com

Click here to learn more about Adelle

 

Adelle_Deriquito_Therapy.jpg

Cody Jenkins

Counseling Intern

(410) 236-9615

CodyJenkins@aquietjourney.com

Click here to learn more about Cody

 

Cjenkins2_edited.jpg

Barbara Pulgar

Counseling Associate 

(410) 499-3630

BPulgar@AQuietJourney.com

Click here to learn more about Barbara

 

photo(3).JPG

Jena Cottreau

Counseling Associate

(571) 295-5134

JCottreau@aquietjourney.com

Click here to learn more about Jena

 

IMG_2593.JPG

Caroline Friedman

Counseling Intern

(646) 644-0335

CFriedman@aquietjourney.com

Click here to learn more about Caroline

 

image0-6_edited.jpg

John Lee

LMT, RCST

Licensed Massage Therapist

CranioSacral Therapy

(301) 370-6813

WholeBodyConcept@aol.com

Click here to learn more about John

 

photo(4)_edited.jpg

Nkiru "Nikki" Ezeani

Certified Nurse Practitioner

(301) 593-1707

nkezeani@lomackpriarycare.com

Click here to learn more about Nikki

​Certified Nurse Practitioner - Nikki has extensive Critical Care, Outpatient Primary Care, Geriatric and Long Term Care experiences.  Nikki's special interests are in Adults, Geriatrics, Long Term Care, and Women's Health.  Nikki's office is located at:

11120 New Hampshire Ave

Suite 501

Silver Spring, MD 20904

bg-Copy.jpg